HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kansas City - Westport

5 rating

Crystal gave me a great haircut. Awesome!

5 rating

Shelby did a fantastic job giving me a new haircut that I had never tried. It was exactly what I wanted, and she was very easy to talk to! 10/10

5 rating

Mikayla T is a fantastic stylist. Very professional. Nice. Listens!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Niko P. | September 13, 2019 Haircut

"Crystal gave me a great haircut. Awesome!"

5
Dylan M. | September 4, 2019 Haircut

"Shelby did a fantastic job giving me a new haircut that I had never tried. It was exactly what I wan"

5
Brian G. | September 2, 2019 Haircut

"Mikayla T is a fantastic stylist. Very professional. Nice. Listens! "

5
terry o. | August 14, 2019 Haircut

"Amber did a great job!"

5
t o. | August 14, 2019 Haircut

"Amber did a great job!"

5
Teddy O. | August 14, 2019 Haircut

"Mikayla was very nice and patient with me and did a great job"

5
B P. | June 8, 2019 Haircut

"Ellen really made me feel comfortable and confident with my haircut today. I wanted to go a little h"

1
Luciano E. | April 7, 2019 Haircut

"I went for a fade and it’s Terrible there’s a hard spotted line like a bowl cut kinda it wasn’t fade"

3
Jordan D. | January 28, 2019 Haircut

"Just got my haircut there. Service was good, but Mikayla did my part line crooked and uneven. Looks "

5
John k. | January 23, 2019 Haircut

"1st time to a Sport Clips and I truly enjoyed my time there. My former hair stylist left me with a "