HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kansas City - Westport

5 rating

Amber did a fantastic job on my hair. 5/5

5 rating

Mikayla is fantastic, best cuts I have ever had. Perfect blunt cut on baby fine blonde hair. I am permanently done with the posh overpriced salons, Mikayla puts them to shame. I have had excellent cuts from two other stylists there, Mikayla is just really a cut above. Sorry about the pun.

5 rating

Chali @ Westport did a great job and informed me how to correctly use my hair products!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Kansas City - Westport :
Thanks Casey, see you soon.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Quinton C. | October 5, 2018 Haircut

"Amber did a fantastic job on my hair. 5/5"

5
Dawn W. | September 2, 2018 Haircut

"Mikayla is fantastic, best cuts I have ever had. Perfect blunt cut on baby fine blonde hair. I am "

5
Casey E. | July 15, 2018 Haircut

"Chali @ Westport did a great job and informed me how to correctly use my hair products!"

1
David S. | May 2, 2018 Haircut

"Not mentioning any names and I got a great service but was wondering why I was charged full price to"

5
Khai n. | February 3, 2018 Haircut

"Amelia is the best!"

5
Geno D. | February 3, 2018 Haircut

"I get my haircut by Amelia every other week and get compliments on my hair wherever I go. She’s a ve"

5
Theresa R. | December 5, 2017 Haircut

"Kelsey C gave my husband a great hair cut, and she was really friendly, great customer service."

5
Jeff H. | November 15, 2017 Haircut

"Thanks Kelsey C. for such an awesome experience. My hair looked great and my wife loves it. I have "

5
Michael C. | September 17, 2017 Haircut

"Thought I would balance out the other guy's review. My stylist was very nice, and had a lot of good"

1
Daniel S | June 20, 2017 Haircut

"The stylist completely missed a section of hair on my head, during my scissor cut. She left my hair "