HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kansas City - Westport

5 rating

Amber did a great job!

5 rating

Amber did a great job!

5 rating

Mikayla was very nice and patient with me and did a great job

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
terry o. | August 14, 2019 Haircut

"Amber did a great job!"

5
t o. | August 14, 2019 Haircut

"Amber did a great job!"

5
Teddy O. | August 14, 2019 Haircut

"Mikayla was very nice and patient with me and did a great job"

5
B P. | June 8, 2019 Haircut

"Ellen really made me feel comfortable and confident with my haircut today. I wanted to go a little h"

1
Luciano E. | April 7, 2019 Haircut

"I went for a fade and it’s Terrible there’s a hard spotted line like a bowl cut kinda it wasn’t fade"

3
Jordan D. | January 28, 2019 Haircut

"Just got my haircut there. Service was good, but Mikayla did my part line crooked and uneven. Looks "

5
John k. | January 23, 2019 Haircut

"1st time to a Sport Clips and I truly enjoyed my time there. My former hair stylist left me with a "

5
John G. | January 15, 2019 Haircut

"First time with AJ. Really enjoyed her. Great cut. Thanks so much "

5
Chris K. | December 26, 2018 Haircut

"AJ Great cut! Thanks ck "

5
Aimee J. | December 18, 2018 Haircut

"AJ was awesome and did a great job with my hair. She was very easy to talk to and had a great person"