Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kansas City - Westport

5 rating

She did an amazing job she was very nice and kind and started a very nice conversation I can finally see my ears in

5 rating

Ellen was absolutely amazing! She did a perfect job!

5 rating

Just received a haircut and shampoo from Mikayla T. Great experience, she was very nice and made sure my cut was to my liking. Definitely would recommend her.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Crystal L. | September 23, 2019 Overall Experience

"She did an amazing job she was very nice and kind and started a very nice conversation I can finally"

5
Justin S. | August 27, 2019 Overall Experience

"Ellen was absolutely amazing! She did a perfect job!"

5
Craig W. | June 24, 2019 Overall Experience

"Just received a haircut and shampoo from Mikayla T. Great experience, she was very nice and made su"

5
Philip H. | November 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"Went to Sport Clips for the first time 11/11. I am extremely pleased with all aspects of my visit. I"

5
Maxwell P. | November 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Stylist did a very good job, saved me from shaving my hair off (amber) overall great experience "

5
Jeff G. | June 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Mikayla cut my hair and did great work! I didn't want to leave after the oohhh so comfortable warm "

5
Theresa R. | February 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Kelsey C. Was very friendly and did a great job. I'll definitely will go back."

5
Sheri J. | February 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great experience for my husband. Valerie did a fantastic job He’s looking forward to the next visit."

5
Eric G. | October 13, 2017 Overall Experience

"I've been coming here for several months now after work. The wait time isn't normally too bad (I've "