Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kansas City - Westport

5 rating

Mikayla just gave me the best haircut I've had in years. She asked me questions and brought stuff to my attention noone has ever done. She is wonderful and has a 5 star personality to match

5 rating

First time to Sportclips at Westport:: Amber was my stylist and did a excellent job> Had compliments after compliments how many people liked my cut:) will definitely be back:: Amber was fun and professional""""

5 rating

Amber @ West Port was awesome great haircuts here πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Geraldo P. | October 6, 2018 Stylist

"Mikayla just gave me the best haircut I've had in years. She asked me questions and brought stuff t"

5
Brent C. | September 13, 2018 Stylist

"First time to Sportclips at Westport:: Amber was my stylist and did a excellent job> Had compliments"

5
Jake M. | August 10, 2018 Stylist

"Amber @ West Port was awesome great haircuts here πŸ˜€πŸ˜€"

5
tim p. | August 5, 2018 Stylist

"Amber@westport was awesome ! Friendly, efficient and great haircut ! I'll be back"

5
Bill R. | July 1, 2018 Stylist

"Mikayla did an outstanding excellent job on my hair. Plus she is very sweet, nice and skilled at her"

5
Vincent M. | June 4, 2018 Stylist

"AJ was super nice and gave me a fantastic haircut"

5
Sherri R. | February 3, 2018 Stylist

"Kelsey C gave my son a great haircut. She was friendly and professional. "

5
Bryce P. | February 3, 2018 Stylist

"Erica is my preferred stylist. She takes her time and pays attention to detail and it is much apprec"

5
C P. | February 2, 2018 Stylist

"Aimee Jo did an amazing on my son! She was very professional and patient with him. He is already loo"

5
O C. | February 2, 2018 Stylist

"AJ is amazing!! Service was great will definitely bring my cousin back."