Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kansas City - Westport

5 rating

Fantastic experience!

5 rating

Amazing experience. Mikayla T did an amazing job handling asian hair, and even gave me recommendations on products to use for my hard-to-handle hair consistency.

5 rating

Mikayla T. gave me one of the greatest haircuts I’ve had in a while.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Stephen L. | October 28, 2019 Stylist

"Fantastic experience! "

5
Kevin H. | October 17, 2019 Stylist

"Amazing experience. Mikayla T did an amazing job handling asian hair, and even gave me recommendatio"

5
Jacob E. | September 28, 2019 Stylist

"Mikayla T. gave me one of the greatest haircuts I’ve had in a while."

5
Marcus B. | August 28, 2019 Stylist

"Amber did so good!!!"

5
Benjamin W. | June 9, 2019 Stylist

"Lisa is amazing! She's very informative and was extremely helpful for my first time in at Sport Clip"

5
Zeyad a. | May 10, 2019 Stylist

"Good place good staff. I been getting my haircut and beard done with Crystal. She do a really good"

5
Mike O. | March 23, 2019 Stylist

"Amber was great"

5
Phil D. | March 20, 2019 Stylist

"Amber is the greatest!"

5
Geraldo P. | October 6, 2018 Stylist

"Mikayla just gave me the best haircut I've had in years. She asked me questions and brought stuff t"

5
Brent C. | September 13, 2018 Stylist

"First time to Sportclips at Westport:: Amber was my stylist and did a excellent job> Had compliments"