Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kansas City - Westport

5 rating

Lisa is amazing! She's very informative and was extremely helpful for my first time in at Sport Clips. I will definitely return!

5 rating

Good place good staff. I been getting my haircut and beard done with Crystal. She do a really good job and puts efforts into it.

5 rating

Amber was great

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Benjamin W. | June 9, 2019 Stylist

"Lisa is amazing! She's very informative and was extremely helpful for my first time in at Sport Clip"

5
Zeyad a. | May 10, 2019 Stylist

"Good place good staff. I been getting my haircut and beard done with Crystal. She do a really good"

5
Mike O. | March 23, 2019 Stylist

"Amber was great"

5
Phil D. | March 20, 2019 Stylist

"Amber is the greatest!"

5
Geraldo P. | October 6, 2018 Stylist

"Mikayla just gave me the best haircut I've had in years. She asked me questions and brought stuff t"

5
Brent C. | September 13, 2018 Stylist

"First time to Sportclips at Westport:: Amber was my stylist and did a excellent job> Had compliments"

5
Jake M. | August 10, 2018 Stylist

"Amber @ West Port was awesome great haircuts here 😀😀"

5
tim p. | August 5, 2018 Stylist

"Amber@westport was awesome ! Friendly, efficient and great haircut ! I'll be back"

5
Bill R. | July 1, 2018 Stylist

"Mikayla did an outstanding excellent job on my hair. Plus she is very sweet, nice and skilled at her"

5
Vincent M. | June 4, 2018 Stylist

"AJ was super nice and gave me a fantastic haircut"