Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kansas City - Westport

5 rating

Awesome Job AJ!

5 rating

Kevisa provided me with an exceptional experience this visit. She is a fantastic conversationalist, and also had recommendations that felt tailored to me and my hair. This is my third time here, and I WILL be coming back, thanks to Kevisa and all the othe

4 rating

Doesn't matter which stylist you get. They are all knowledgeable when it comes to men's hair care.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Chad A. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Awesome Job AJ!"

5
b m. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Kevisa provided me with an exceptional experience this visit. She is a fantastic conversationalist, "

4
Matthew L. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Doesn't matter which stylist you get. They are all knowledgeable when it comes to men's hair care."

5
Cameron Y. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Mikayla T. Did a bang up job, very thorough and nice, deff a great asset to the team. Will deff go b"

5
James D. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Amber was great!! Great haircut!!"

5
Robbin H. | February 5, 2019 Google

"I went to Sports Clip but, this was my first time I had an MVP and it was an was awesome experience!"

5
Brody S. | February 4, 2019 Google

"AJ rocks!"

5
Jesse F. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Kevisa N. Is seriously the best. Gave me an amazing haircut and great conversation I highly recommen"

5
Clint C. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Aimee hooked me up with a fresh cut and some real shampoo! Great place. Would recommend!"

5
Collin K. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Amber was amazing!"