Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kansas City - Westport

5 rating

Wow - I had a great experience with Arika today! One of the best haircuts I?ve had in a while from here

5 rating

Arika did great!

5 rating

I had Arika as my stylist and she was just lovely. She listened to what I wanted I'm my cut and conversated about it with great knowledge leaving me feel comfortable and ultimately very pleased with my cut. I recommend!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 531 Client reviews

5
Nick F. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Wow - I had a great experience with Arika today! One of the best haircuts I?ve had in a while from "

5
Hayden W. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Arika did great!"

5
Mercedes F. | January 13, 2021 Google

" I had Arika as my stylist and she was just lovely. She listened to what I wanted I'm my cut and con"

5
Shane K. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Arika was knowledgeable and easy to talk to you. Excellent hair cut!"

5
Micah H. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Arika was so friendly and knowledgeable and skilled. Had a relaxing time, and got an excellent cut."

5
Joseph W. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Arika was super friendly and did a wonderful job on my hair!!!"

5
Jordan D. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Erica was phenomenal! Always pays attention to details and always cut & styles my hair exactly "

5
1962usa | January 4, 2021 Google

" My first time here and got an awesome haircut from Hanna! Very friendly and listened to the type of"

5
Kyle R. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Just got my haircut by Arika, great cut, shampoo and hot towel. I highly recommend."

5
Steven L. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Hanna was excellent! very professional and made sure the cut was just like I wanted! She is highly "