Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kansas City - Westport

5 rating

I have started going here recently and really enjoy the environment and the staff. They are always very helpful and super polite. I personally recommend Amelia, I've gone to her a couple times now and always feel she listens to what I'm looking for and offers great advice. She even helped coach me on the best ways to style my hair each day. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

5 rating
  • 11/13/20
  • Christopher B. Google

Amelia is the best in the city!

5 rating

Desirae worked miracles fixing my hair! Don?t miss out of her magic!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 504 Client reviews

5
Chris H. | November 17, 2020 Google

" I have started going here recently and really enjoy the environment and the staff. They are always "

5
Christopher B. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Amelia is the best in the city!"

5
Dr. D. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Desirae worked miracles fixing my hair! Don?t miss out of her magic!"

5
crnch | November 7, 2020 Google

" Arika did a great job with me hair 10/10 will be back"

5
Jugatericos !. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Great service and friendly staff! Arika was super friendly and professional and did an amazing job!"

5
Joey B. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Arika did a fantastic job."

5
Damion A. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Got a good clean cut yesterday , very professional and refreshing it was nice to see everyone so ni"

5
M W. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Jess did a great job cutting my hair. Very friendly and professional!"

5
Anthony G. | October 30, 2020 Google

" 10/10 would highly recommend. Arika was amazing she's the only one I trust cutting my hair. She's b"

5
Jason Y. | October 24, 2020 Google

" On Friday the 23rd got my haircut the same place I go for over couple years met an nice, profession"