Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kansas City - Westport

5 rating

Brooke Taylor is the best! She?s been cutting my hair for years. Highly recommend her!

5 rating

Brooke is fantastic; a knowledgeable, friendly professional--and frankly, cool as hell. She had great ideas for us indecisive guys. Definitely coming back.

5 rating

Brooke was great! She got me right

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 579 Client reviews

5
Ed Z. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Brooke Taylor is the best! She?s been cutting my hair for years. Highly recommend her!"

5
Anthony J. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Brooke is fantastic; a knowledgeable, friendly professional--and frankly, cool as hell. She had gre"

5
Dylan s. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Brooke was great! She got me right"

5
Parker M. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Very good haircut! Sport clips is always underrated despite having some of the best stylists. Desir"

5
Steve M. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Had my cut with Brooke on Monday and she was really excellent!"

5
Chandler Y. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Brooke absolutely killed it. Gave me a great cut"

5
Jordan D. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Erica was phenomenal! Always pays attention to detail and always cuts & styles my hair exactly "

5
Peter H. | March 30, 2021 Google

" I met with Desi at Sport Clips. She knew exactly how to ask what my hair needed, and made the whole"

5
Jason R. | March 28, 2021 Google

" I've been coming here for a year now, I live close to the area and its just convenient for me to ge"

5
I l. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Very pleased with my haircut. Brooke did an awesome job and I will be returning."